Contact Brokers – Horizon Ship Brokers, Inc.

Mr. Hal Oakes, President, Shipbroker

Horizon Ship Brokers, Inc.

Tenants Harbor, Maine USA 04860

Tel: 207-372-1015

Skype: hal.oakes

Email: hal@horizonship.com

Web: www.horizonship.com

Mr. Tommy Benson, Broker

Horizon Ship Brokers, Inc. (Texas)

Willis, Texas USA

Mobile: 936-689-7189

Skype: tomebenson

Email: tommy@horizonship.com

Horizon Ship Brokers, Inc.

Tenants Harbor, Maine USA 04860

Tel: 001-207-372-1015

Micheal Dikio, Associate Shipbroker

Horizon Ship Brokers, Inc. (Nigeria)

Port Harcourt, Nigeria

Mobile: 08098100838

Mobile: 08034717404

Email: micheal_dikio@horizonship.com

Mr. Ferdinand Iskandar

Horizon Ship Brokers, Inc. (Indonesia)

Jarkarta, Indonesia

Capt. Semih Karaman, Shipbroker

Horizon Ship Brokers, Inc. (Turkey)

Istanbul, Turkey

Mobile: 0090-555-838-3419

Email: karaman@horizonship.com

Skype: karamansemih

Mr. Myles McGrath, Shipbroker

Horizon Ship Brokers, Inc. (New York)

Rome, New York

Email: myles@horizonship.com

Capt. Carlton Rhoden, Shipbroker

Horizon Ship Brokers, Inc. (Jamaica)

Kingston, Jamaica

Mobile: +1 876-787-2824

Email: carlton@horizonship.com

Skype: Planet Navigator

Mr. Jay Santiago, Shipbroker

Horizon Ship Brokers, Inc (Philippines)

Cebu City, Philippines

Mobile: +63-927-941-3637

Email: jay@horizonship.com

Skype: jay.santi12

Mr. Diego Serrano

Horizon Ship Brokers, Inc (Panama)

Panama, Republic of Panama

Mobile: +507 6628 7771

Office: +507 730 6037

Email: diego_serrano@horizonship.com

Skype: flag.management

www.horizonship.com